International Riders Working Group

The Internatonal Riders Working Group is comprised of the following members:

Chair:Dave Rogerson
Vice ChairCheryl McLardy
 Cath Cromarty
Caroline Brammer
 Dot Still 
 Helen Wain
Jackie Bennett
 Jess Wain

The group supports all aspects of the work required to allow all Senior and Young Rider TREC GB Teams to compete in FITE Championships.

IRWG Terms of Reference – this document details the work undertaken by the Working Group.

Anyone interested in the work of the group and potentially becoming a member in the future is welcome to contact the Chair – Dave Rogerson  for further information.

The approvied minutes from 2021 are available here: Meeting Minutes